Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Bob and John from Belzers communicated wonderfully and made the process smooth. Also can’t beat the price offerings compared to other dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great experience and overall service! Love our new Jeep - would recommend to family and friends 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Five star dealership. Ask for James Willand for exceptional sales and customer service. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Great Dealership!! Easy to get to and no pressure sales. All the people we met were great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Nick was informative and fantastic to work with. We stopped in to maybe purchase a new car last Saturday, but Nick made the process so easy we ended up walking away with new Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

This was my first leasing from this dealership but what I can say is that everyone was amazing all my questions were answered and I didn’t even feel pressured into anything Trisha my sales lady was amazing the accessories guy was amazing even the guy that you go to to do the paperwork was very informative as well I will be recommending you guys to all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

This was my 2nd time purchasing a vehicle with Jason he is the best made sure I got exactly what I want. I love Jeff Belzers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Josh Heimkes was helpful from start to finish on this sale. Garret (last name?) walked me through everything on operating the Jeep and was very patient with my questions. I'd recommend this dealership without any hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L from Jason Wolske. My experience with Jason was exactly what I expected from a Jeff Belzer salesperson. It was fantastic! I purchased a 2021 Ford F-350 from the New Prague Ford Jeff Belzer's 8 months ago, and I will ONLY work with Jeff Belzer dealerships. I was informed from the beginning from Jason that his income is not based on sales, but customer service. I knew this going into my purchase with him, but glad to hear it again. The experience I had when buying my Ford was one I never had before. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Trisha and Donovan were great to work with. I can’t thank them both enough for the kindness and commitment to getting me into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I am very pleased with my experience at Jeff Belzer’s. My salesperson, Bob Burke, diligently reviewed all options for new and used vehicles as well as lease vs buy options. During a time where inventory is low he made every effort to listen to my needs and wants and provide me with the best options. All the rest of the team were equally kind and helpful, which enhanced my buying experience. If you are in need of a vehicle I recommend you find Bob and the team at Belzer’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Such an easy and great experience. Thank you for making this a painless car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Bob and the team were amazing and funny while we were waiting for paperwork. This is my second time working with Bob. I purchased a 21 durango from him last year. Amazing people here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

It was a great experience and very painless process! I would highly recommend Jeff Belzers, as well as anyone there. Everyone is very informational and strive to see the customer happy! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Trisha was great to work with. Very professional, concise, and personable. Very nice flow in the process with very little wait time. Every person we dealt with was great to work with. Will definitely recommend Jeff Belzer’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Was a great experience. I went to look for a truck and the one I found online had a topper on it, which I was kinda looking for. When I got there to look at the truck there was no topper. Was a little disappointed, but they ended up showing me a different truck and walk out with that one instead. Working with Lucas was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Great experience at Jeff Belzer's prompt responses to initial online inquiries to accommodating me for a test drive by moving vehicle out of showroom to drive. Car arrived from transit day of my visit and the team went to work to make delivery happen the same day. James was knowledgeable and helpful during and after the sale. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience at Jeff Belzer’s Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Our internet sales consultant Jason was very helpful, polite, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Car - awesome People - awesome Process of getting a car - awesome What was not awesome was not being able to find the dealership. Almost went to another one and had to pull over to double check that I wasn’t turning into a fulfillment center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I just purchased a jeep campus. And everything was successful. I got helped from James, garret, and Zach! Super nice and friendly! My questions were all answered and well explained. Wonderful job! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Very happy with my recent experience at Belzer Jeep. Trade in process was smooth and I felt that my sales rep, Lucas, was the main reason for that. Looking forward to continuing my stint as a Jeep person 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

My purchase of my new truck went great, Jason Wolske was very helpful and went out of his way to help me through the sale. Jason also called me later to see if he could help me with anything else. GREAT EXPERIENCE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Lucas did a wonderful job consulting me about my car purchase. He was very cognizant of my needs for a vehicle and answered all my questions with an expertise that was beyond his years. I have purchased a lot of vehicles over the years, but the experience at Jeff Belzer's was streamlined and easier than I could have expected. The financials were fast and simple, and all my questions and concerns were addressed in full. I regret that I have forgotten the finance man's name, but he was fantastic. When the time comes to add another car to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Great experience! The Belzer group does a wonderful job and made the buy fun! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Found the dealer motivated to get me into the vehicle I was looking to purchase. They found a way to make it work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

My recent visit to Jeff Beltzer Roseville was amazing. I worked with Sarah Mesko and she was very friendly, professional and did everything in her power to get me approved for my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend family and Friends to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Very courteous staff, well informed, great pricing, all around good experience. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I had a great experience finding my truck. Bob Burke and co. were easy and pleasant experience. I will recommend to my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I bought my new Jeep grand Cherokee from Jeff Belzer Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, just last week. From the moment I stepped in the door, I was greeted by the receptionist and quickly had my salesman Jason working with me. It was the most relaxing, positive experience purchasing a car I’ve had in a long time. Everyone was very helpful and I definitely would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Mike Braulin is my sales rep at Belzer. I was in a car accident and my car was totaled. Mike helped me find the Jeep I was looking for. He asked the right questions and in this difficult market he keep looking. I had to wait for the insurance to pay out and used Jeeps would come and go. He was patient and stayed on top of the search. He found the Jeep Wrangler that was going to work for me and went above and beyond to get me in that Jeep. He made it feel like a couple of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Just finished up my new Jeep lease with Jason Wolske and it went as smooth as possible. Jason walked me through all my options and answered all my questions quickly and accurately. This is my 2nd round of leasing with this dealer and looking forward to the 3rd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Lucas Larson was very helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove off the lot with a brand new pick up. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Janes and nick are amazing people that made my experience even better than what I expected, James helped me find the car I need so quick and efficiently and nick helped me learn all the new technology and accessories that come with the car, over all great staff and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Jason and James were both very good and professional. They worked with me to get the truck I wanted. Unfortunately I did take a loss with my trade in but it is what it is. I’ll defiantly be referring friends and family to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

James went above and beyond to help me with my new vehicle purchasing experience. Was indeed a great pleasure to work with James and all the great people at Jeff Belzers of Roseville Hands down best car buying experience I have had to date. Many thanks again to James and all at Jeff Belzer Dosge of Roseville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Doug was God sent! I live in Denver, CO and I’ve been searching all over the country for a Ram TRX for several months and the I finally came across the perfect TRX listing online from Jeff Belzer Ram in Minnesota. I gave them a call and Doug answered and told me that the truck was already sold. I continued searching my local dealerships here is Denver and I unhappily decided to purchase a Used TRX that was selling at $16k over msrp. Right as I put my deposit down for the used Truck in Denver, Doug sent me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Did an amazing job getting helping me find the vehicle that was right for me! Sarah helped me find the perfect Truck at a great price! 🙂 Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Michael Seiple at Jeff Belzer in Roseville, MN was an absolute pleasure to work with this past Friday! He was patient with all of my questions and I truly never felt pressured to buy. I purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L. They just hit the lots this past week and supply is low for the demand. There were many interested buyers, I was the first one to show up and start the purchasing process. Michael never once made me feel rushed or pressured to buy even given the unique circumstances this high demand vehicle presented itself with. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Fantastic experience all around! I stopped in, without an appointment, with an idea of what I was looking for and Sarah helped me make it happen. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient. I originally planned on looking at a 2020 Grand Cherokee and ended up with a brand new one that happened to be lower in price and had a better warranty thanks to her. The finance team was great as well! I was preapproved with a great rate and they found me an even lower one. They even stayed after hours to help make sure I could leave that night. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everyone was so nice caring and professional and they also made my kids feel welcome too . The receptionist in the front loved to play with the kids Ans answer any questions I had . I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Rob took care of having my tires rotated for me at the same time of my oil change to save me time. I appreciated the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

They are professional, efficient, and thorough at taking care of your car. When finished, they explain everything they did and make thoughtful recommendations, and always keep you up to speed while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great service by the team as always! Simple fix completed quickly and professionally. The team in Roseville continues to take care of my car with superior service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Doug was excellent! Great customer service! He was very patient and worked hard to get me in a nice vehicle! I will highly recommend this place to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Doug by far is the best, from initial email to several calls to get the deal done. Honest, trustworthy to name a couple things. Thank You Doug

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

We highly recommend Roseville Chrysler Ram dealership for their product and service we received from Michael Juberian. Michael our salesperson was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Michael Juberian was our salesperson, he was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful! It was great working with him and we highly recommend Michael and Roseville Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Amazing I love coming here for any service my Jeep needs it’s always quick and the job is always done right they are very helpful and customer service is great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience when I purchased my Jeep. Sarah was knowledgeable and took great care of me!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

very friendly easy to work with troy greer is a riot

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Dean was very helpful. I love my new car. I tried to give him a 5 star rating but I was unable to click all five stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Fast and friendly. They listened to my concerns and dealt with the issue. They also found another issue that I wasn’t aware of and fixed that too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Gary has served as my mechanical advisor for almost 20 years. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly he is trustworthy. I know I can depend on Gary to make clear to me what issues I have with my automobile and how to address them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

My experience was great! All my questions were answered, the man who helped me was very nice and worked with me to get my payments where I wanted them to be. I’d definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

great place to buy and service your vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Dean made the experience of purchasing our Jeep very pleasant and satisfying. We didn’t feel any pressure. Highly recommend Dean Gerlich and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Nice, real people...even when I was the one who put the batteries in upside down! They swiftly got me back on the road with working fobs.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Olu, in service, and Mike, in financing, were incredible to work with! They were both very kind, understanding, and honest. Thank you for helping me get tires and finance my Durango!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

They actually have figured out issues another dealership couldn't. Very helpful and quick. And get the job done. And wasnt asked out and flirted with by the staff. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Gary is incredibly helpful, and the guys doing the work are efficient and friendly. I had trouble with some previous recall work they'd done and they got me in quickly and performed the work quickly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Service center (Gary) is awesome. Very straightforward and trustworthy. Have used this service center a number of times and have been satisfied each visit. Easy process, good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Doug was very easy to work with and everything happened as it should have. The "training" on how to use the car was the most thorough I have ever experienced in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Best dealership experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Easy process with a fair trade value evaluation. Dealership helped to find all the incentives available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

This place is 👌

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

If I could give them more than five stars, I would! Thank you, Kevin Ackerley!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Thank you for the good service. I was able to easily schedule my appointment online. I brought my car in, dropped it off and it was ready within hours.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Great price and a fantastic buying experience. Everyone at Roseville CJD was great to deal with. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Good experience purchasing a new truck. Found it online and trade was very easy and fair. Traveled 200 miles to pick it up. Great dealership. Regular folks. No rush. They did what they are there for, sold me a truck at a very good price. Nice quiet & safe location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Was for a recall on 2008 Chrysler Town & Country driver's air bag. Removed emblem as replacement not available. Must come back when part is available. Service was on time..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Fast and efficient service, with a very inexpensive price. I drove in without an appointment for an oil change & tire rotation, and my vehicle was serviced very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Great experience! My Sales Consultant, Sarah is wonderful! She makes buying a car a pleasant experience. I was happy with how patient, pleasant and fun she is. It took away all the frustration when purchasing a vehicle. The Finance Manager, Mike is great. He explained everything in detail and is very pleasant to deal with. They helped me to set up everything in my vehicle before I left. I am totally satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great experience as usual! Olu kept me updated about the progress and helped me get in and out of the dealership quickly! Would highly recommend and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Very happy with the entire process. Rich was great to work with, answered all my questions thoroughly, and worked out all the details quickly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I had a good experience leasing a 2021 RAM 1500. I had trouble finding a truck with a 3.92 rear axle ratio, but this dealership had good inventory with the options I was seeking. Steven was a pleasure to work with, and made a normally stressful experience a positive one.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I am generally happy with all the experiences I've had with Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Occasionally I'm not impressed with their lack of communication while I'm waiting for work to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Roseville Jeep is the place to go for Auto service. The reason is JAKE. His customer service is outstanding! He goes above and beyond for his customers. I always feel like a VIP!!! 10 Star Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Experience was excellent! My sales consultant, Sarah was outstanding. She was patient, understanding and very attentive to my needs. Finance Manager, Mike was great. He made sure that I worked out the door a happy customer. I look forward to my next visit for my first oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Very nice experience. Great service and communication by the representative and all staff. Will continue to frequent and purchase vehicles from. Super service and good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Gary was very attentive to my service needs, communicated clearly and promptly, and is easy to work with. I recommend Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Doug was very helpful in helping me find a new car and going through the purchasing process. Great dealership and great people. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

My service advisor Dave is the only reason why I might someday buy another Ram after being treated horribly by Fury Motors and the Ram Corporation. He is professional and kept me updated throughout the repair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I receive very good service for all of my concerns in regards to the needs of my car. A safe space is prepared for me to wait during this time of covid . It does not feel at all crowded. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Steve was very helpful and easy to talk to. I looked at a couple of vehicles, found a car I liked, and drove away happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We can always get an appointment to fit our schedule. Super friendly and communicative about what is happening when our vehicle is getting serviced. Love that we can drop off the vehicle the night before our scheduled appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Doug was very helpful. He responded to all my questions promptly. He found the vehicle, with all of my "must haves," (plus some extras), quickly, and within my budget. The entire experience has been beyond my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Doug was very helpful and always makes buying a car easy! Checked me in to my apps using a tablet and it was simple today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Gary was great to work with and communicated well through the entire process of the repairs. He made the process painless and easy. Thank you Gary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

All I needed was an oil change. Got in promptly and took about 45 minutes. I appreciate that the did not try to sell me a bunch of other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Nice and friendly, very easy and relaxed atmosphere to buy a car in..they had what I was wanting and didn’t try to change my decision, gave me lots of different payments and let me choose the one I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

They addressed every concern I had, kept me informed and finished earlier than expected. Everything from start to finish was easy and was above my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I certainly appreciate the excellent service I get at your dealership. Special thanks to the service advisor Gary Ross is courteous attitude and willingness to do whatever he can to help. Also appreciate the work that the mechanics do in repairing our vehicles. Thanks to all. I also will add that Jake is a good standin when Gary is not available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I came in without an appointment. The building was under repair and garage door to the repairshop was closed. I was greeted by people outside, who showed me where to park. They got my oil changed in no time and I was back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Both times my daughter had her jeep there, the staff was excellent. She is there living on her own so was nervous about sending her to an unknown dealership. Will get all my work done there going forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Saw Dave in service for evaluation of new ticking sound on recently replaced engine. They found the problem and fixed it honoring warranted from an out of state dealer. They also were able to change and flush transmission fluid with a coupon discount too! Thank you Roseville Dodge-Ramservice department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We have purchased a few new vehicles from Roseville each time has been a positive experience. This time when I was looking for a Longhorn Limited 1500 Ram they traded and got what I wanted. When I picked up the truck Kevin A. helped set up the electronics and went thru all the features. We will continue to come to Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Dave did an outstanding job on all the service I have done over the past years. I will be in soon for the next oil change. thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My husband and I visited Roseville Chrysler for an oil change and tire rotation through their “Express Lane” service. Gary and Rob were wonderful as usual and even squeezed in a creaking door repair for us, plus found a discount coupon for our use. Their friendly kind service keeps us coming back.🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Roseville Chrysler. Steven went above and beyond to help me register my UConnect and program my cellphone UConnect access. We would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We had a fantastic service and I very much appreciate the skills of the staff. Thank you. Dave was courteous and provided advance understanding of change and time to expect service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review