Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Nick was fantastic! I cannot say enough about the entire experience! He was honest and answered all my questions! I appreciate how seamless the entire process was! Kudos to your entire team for being so customer focused! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

They knew what they were doing and we feel we got a very good desl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great personalized sales service on 2 jeeps I recently leased. I’ll be coming back to this dealership as I have many times before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Robert is AMAZING!!! He was quick, efficient, and easy to talk to. It only took him about 30 minutes to get me approved over the phone and by the time I got to the dealership, all we had to do was go over paperwork, test drive and pay. He’s articulate, not at all pushy, and super knowledgeable. Nick also helped out and was also super amazing!! Everyone on the staff is so hardworking and if you’re in need of a car, please call Robert!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Excellent customer service! Came in to trade in my 2019 RAM Laramie and I got an excellent deal towards my 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great Doug was super patient & helpful I'll definitely recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

It was the most seamless process ever! In and out with a brand new car in 2 hours! Customer service was TOP notch!!! I was treated so well and will definitely return for any future purchases!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

From the first time I called until walking out the door, the purchase was fine. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Everyone we interacted with was very friendly. The process was quick and when there was a slight delay (not due to the dealership, but the bank) we were continually updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Jason was very helpful and responsive when it was time to change our lease. He was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Nick was awesome to work with... Very helpful and no pressure at all. Wanted every need met!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Jason was efficient and was able to get us sent to Elise at the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The staff was very knowledgeable, and gave us best price right upfront. We were also given options for accessories.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Jeff Belzer's had the best price in the twin cities metro for the RAM that I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Nick was super helpful and a really nice guy. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The team at Jeff Belzer's is first in class. Knowledgeable staff who worked with us every step of the way. Our Sales guy Nick Feist kept in constant communication with us while finding just the right vehicle we were looking for. Would recommend this dealership to anyone and we will be customers for years to come! Ps. Nick Feist for President.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I truly enjoyed my purchasing experience. Jeff was friendly, professional and very helpful. Thank you for making such a major purchase such a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Loved the quick, knowledgeable staff that listened to my needs and did everything in their power to met each of those needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Nick was great, very helpful and knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout the process. Nick was a pleasure to work with, he was thorough and kept in contact with all updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

We worked with Aaron Peters at the Belzer Roseville store. It was the first time meeting him and he worked for 3 hours to find the right vehicle match for Cathie and I. Aaron knows the car business inside and out and was able to share his experience and help us navigate the car buying process. We are very happy about our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Super easy and quick experience. They talked through options and made sure I was educated in different options that could work best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Once I reviewed reports for new 1/2 full sized trucks, I decided to buy my first RAM truck. I was fortunate to be met at the front desk by Nick Feist. Nick took the time to answer my questions and work with me to complete the sale. Nick was honest with his answers, very friendly and a pleasure to work with. Samantha was also very personable in providing financial support. My compliments to Manager Adam Colon, for his administration of a well managed staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Working with Aaron and Brandon was very easy and straight forward. Very friendly and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

The service department was great to work with and resolved the mysterious problem with my vehicle. I want to say thanks again for a great job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I called Robert told him what I needed and told him my restrictions and he cut me a car with no problem I didn't have to do anything great place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

My experience was first class at Belzer Dodge, Jeep, Ram. Eric in sales and Samantha in Finance went out of their way to ensure the best deal possible on my purchase of a new Ram 1500 Limited Elite & trade of my 2019 Ram 1500. I would highly recommend Belzer and in particular Eric and Samantha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Greatest services I've ever received and I can't wait to go back Thankx Robert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Every professional, good listener. Compassionate, Knowledgeable on all aspects of CARS and most of all always on time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great experience with the Jeff Belzers team, especially with Nick, they had a great attitude and went above to answer all my questions, walk me through the entire process, and they were very respectful with my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Jason was so helpful and knowledgeable with leasing my new Jeep Compass. He was friendly and I didn’t feel any pressure. If any of my friends or family are looking for a vehicle, I highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Minnesota Nice! The truck was just as described and they were attentive to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Jason and Donovan were absolutely the most amazing people ever! They helped me get my jeep using their awesome credit program and worked so hard to make sure I got everything I wanted in a vehicle including a spare tire!lol! I would recommend this dealership to anyone that needs help with credit and wants to be treated with respect... Dream makers for sure!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Both Tristan and Jason were great to work with. Understood what I wanted/ needed and worked with in my budget. The process was much faster than I thought it would have been and I didn't feel like I was just being pushed every option and service. I had the room to ask questions and I felt respected and that they listened to what I needed. Over all I was happy with the experience and would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Adam did a great job getting us a fair price on a new Jeep Compass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Nick Feist Was great. Easy to work with. Love my car! Enjoy the day. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

People working in this area are all accomodating, friendly if the person you have an appointment is still busy with other costumer they make sure that someone would come and help you. Great experience from a dealer. Rich always find time to inform us or contact us on what was going on with the car you are purchasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I worked with Spiess and he made the process painless. We had negotiated a price via email and when I came in, he had the car and paperwork totally prepared. I was in and out. Very positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

great service work done on time great place to have work completed with experienced people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Nick was awesome to work with! He made the process simple and seamless. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family! Way to go Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Aaron was wonderful to work with and was very accommodating to what worked best for me financially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I be was treated with respect and the staff went out of their way to help me( I walk with a cane). I always buy my cars here and I have maintenance work done at Jeff Belzer Jeep in Roseville. Thanks for great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great price on New 2023 Ram. Thanls Nick for all your help on my new truck purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I feel really welcome to the dealer everybody was really friendly and professional thanks everyone Happy Holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I came in to see Nick with a list of requirements for the vehicle I was looking for and he helped me find the perfect car for me. Everyone on the team was great and I will definitely be back the next time I’m in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Jeff Belzer's in Roseville MN is by far the best dealership I've ever been to. We had to purchase a new truck after having our previous one totalled in an accident. Max was amazing at helping us select our new Ram and Brandyn made financing a breeze!! Extremely happy with the entire experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Excellent customer service. They worked with me to find the vehicle I wanted at a fair price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Vary nice. Helpful. got us and knew what we were looking for. What to expect for the car we needed.👍😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Nick was a helpful salesman. He explained the process and kept us up to date with the progress. Helped find the truck we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I have all my service done at Jeff Belzer’s Roseville. These guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Aaron was great!!! Very attentive with every step of the process. Finance was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Picked up my NEW 2023 Dodge Durango at 'Belzer's Roseville Dodge, last week. Garret did a great job with helping me get in and out of the dealership quickly. Great job showing me how to use the features. I will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Great. Will come back and continue to work with this company and will pass the information along to inquiring people that I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

We really appreciated everyone we talked with and the quick experience of buying a vehicle stress-free. Nick was knowledgeable and a great listener; he didn't mislead us or waste our time. We highly recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Great staff. Very accommodating. Eric was great and honest. Would highly recommend dealership and looking forward to future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

We had a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Everyone was great Jason Woltse who was our salesman was a great help and wasn’t pushy at all. Garrett the Mopar accessories guy was also great and so was Sam in finance and Michael who showed everything about our new vehicle. I can’t say enough good things about the team that we worked with lease our new Jeep Gladiator Mojave! Thanks, Alex M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Rich was very helpful and answered all my questions of concern. There was one issue with the car and even though the issue resolved itself, he was willing to help me as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

The Service department is so amazing. Very friendly, always keep you informed. I do not mind one bit going in for oil changes and routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Nick was very helpful and showed us many options when leasing our new car. He did not pressure us into something. He showed us all our options and wanted what was best for us. The whole team over there is very friendly and easy to talk to about your wants and needs. We would definitely return for our next lease or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

We had a very positive experience with Eric. He was honest and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Was looking to lease a new truck and Nick was outstanding to work with. His attention to detail was spot on and we could not be more pleased with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

We were in looking to purchase a Jeep Renegade and Jason was great to work. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

Jeff Belzers had the right Gladiator we were looking for and did a good job getting us a deal we were satisfied with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

*Five Star Review* My salesperson Brandyn and the entire team at Jeff Belzer's of Roseville were patient, thorough, friendly and professional during my selection process of a used car. I had several questions that were politely answered and well-received throughout a series of emails and phone calls, before I even visited the dealership. Best of all, I didn't feel pressured on the day of my selection which made for an overall, favorable experience. They worked with me to strike a deal that fell in line with my budgetary needs, too! From start to finish, my car customer experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Nick was great to work with, very responsive, and worked with me on a tight schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Great place to do business, we were looking for a Jeep, called and talked to Jason he was so helpful and we were so impressed with his knowledge we decided to drive the 3 hours to meet with him. We bought a 2023 Jeep and love it, Jason was right there to help before, during and after the sale. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

First time at your dealership and was a very good experience. Paul was outstanding, I had met him a couple days earlier driving through the your lot and we talked briefly about vehicles and that I would probably be back with my wife. He gave me his card and I was on my way,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Nick Feist is great to work with. Hope to work with him in the future! Everyone at the dealership are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

My fiancé and I went in looking for a new car. We weren’t to sure on what we wanted. Max skinner was so helpful and patient with us and explained everything along the way. He ended up finding us our dream car. When we need another new car we definitely will be back and asking to work with max again. He made it such and easy process for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Working with Nick was a very pleasant experience. He was very knowledgeable of the available inventory and walked us through the process efficiently especially since both me and my spouse were both purchasing vehicles. We will definitely use Jeff Belzer in the future. Thank you to all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

They were great to work with, they could not have been better. We will definitely work with Nick again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Both kevin in parts as well as Gary were great to work with. Both timely and professional. I look forward to working with the dealership for years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Have used this dealership for many years. Have also know Gary for a long time and he is a great service advisor. He listens to me when I have an issue with my car and explains what is going on as it's repaired. He treats customers kindly and with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Didn’t have a appointment needed a tuneup thank goodness I had extended warranty paid a big prostion of bill Also need 6 fuel lnjectors had not had a tuneup in 9 years good job running just like new Thank you Jeff Belzer’s staff very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Good customer service geared toward pleasing the customer, energetic staff, new vehicle pricing was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Once again I traveled 150+ miles to get a vehicle at the Roseville location. I have purchased 1 and leased 3 prior vehicles from Roseville CDJR. Every time I was treated very well and each time got the vehicle I wanted. This time the Roseville location didn’t have the vehicle I wanted. Jason Wolske searched and found my vehicle at the New Prague location. Jason accompanied me on the trip to New Prague and we made the lease deal on the exact vehicle and payments I wanted. Even tho I went a bit further than normal, it was well worth it. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Eric was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. He made the process smooth and we were on the road in our new Jeep quickly. I'd highly recommend Jeff Belzer Roseville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

They were great! helped work within my budget to get exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this dealership to anyone i know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Great experience everyone was very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend your dealership to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Fixed my tire leak no charge and it was fast. I bought the vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

They found what I wanted and notified me when it came in. The purchase was easy a and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Paul J. was amazing and we got the best pricing! I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Fantastic great service, Will come back. Very easy to deal with. Wonderful people. Trustworthy and truthful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

Nick was great at helping me find my new Jeep! Great customer service and seemed to really care about my first ever car purchase! Definitely a place I’ll return to for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Great customer service! That's why I keep coming back! I feel they really listen and really care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Nick sold me my first Pacifica in 2020. When in search for. Ram 1500, Nick was there to help and got it done!!! Thank you for your great communication and willingness to help with this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

This was my fifth lease with them, Jason was very helpful in helping me find my next new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

trustworthy and reliable i brought my jeep renegade back in for the sound system and the manager test drove it and had manya order a speaker she called when it came in and we set up an appt. i have my new part and mu guidance lady is not talking off of the car floor any more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Paul and Kevin were great to work with on the purchase of my new Jeep grand Cherokee. They make it so easy and very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Gary was very helpful and worked hard to get my issue resolved with my jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Eric was honest, direct and reliable. I was interested in a particular vehicle and not only did I get what I want, I was in and out of the dealership within 2hours. Great experience and I would recommend Eric and Belzers to anyone look for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They were willing to be flexible by accepting a down payment and allowing me to return two days later to complete my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Nick was wonderful! Highly recommend! Direct, straight forward, and no surprises. I’d work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

oil change/tire rotation service very fast, no issues with the department personnel whatsoever everyone is very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

The best exsperience I have ever had. Nick F is best! I appreciate the knowledge and feeln*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Paul was fantastic to work with, he made the process simple and easy. I couldn't be happier to buy my first car from him at Jeff Belzer's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

That was the best service I've received yet the tech.was very knowledgeable thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

We highly recommend Roseville Chrysler Ram dealership for their product and service we received from Michael Juberian. Michael our salesperson was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience when I purchased my Jeep. Sarah was knowledgeable and took great care of me!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

very friendly easy to work with troy greer is a riot

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Dean was very helpful. I love my new car. I tried to give him a 5 star rating but I was unable to click all five stars.


Leave Us A Review