Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Michael Seiple at Jeff Belzer in Roseville, MN was an absolute pleasure to work with this past Friday! He was patient with all of my questions and I truly never felt pressured to buy. I purchased a brand new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L. They just hit the lots this past week and supply is low for the demand. There were many interested buyers, I was the first one to show up and start the purchasing process. Michael never once made me feel rushed or pressured to buy even given the unique circumstances this high demand vehicle presented itself with. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Fantastic experience all around! I stopped in, without an appointment, with an idea of what I was looking for and Sarah helped me make it happen. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient. I originally planned on looking at a 2020 Grand Cherokee and ended up with a brand new one that happened to be lower in price and had a better warranty thanks to her. The finance team was great as well! I was preapproved with a great rate and they found me an even lower one. They even stayed after hours to help make sure I could leave that night. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everyone was so nice caring and professional and they also made my kids feel welcome too . The receptionist in the front loved to play with the kids Ans answer any questions I had . I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Rob took care of having my tires rotated for me at the same time of my oil change to save me time. I appreciated the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

They are professional, efficient, and thorough at taking care of your car. When finished, they explain everything they did and make thoughtful recommendations, and always keep you up to speed while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Great service by the team as always! Simple fix completed quickly and professionally. The team in Roseville continues to take care of my car with superior service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Doug was excellent! Great customer service! He was very patient and worked hard to get me in a nice vehicle! I will highly recommend this place to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Doug by far is the best, from initial email to several calls to get the deal done. Honest, trustworthy to name a couple things. Thank You Doug

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

We highly recommend Roseville Chrysler Ram dealership for their product and service we received from Michael Juberian. Michael our salesperson was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Michael Juberian was our salesperson, he was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful! It was great working with him and we highly recommend Michael and Roseville Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Amazing I love coming here for any service my Jeep needs it’s always quick and the job is always done right they are very helpful and customer service is great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

I had a great experience when I purchased my Jeep. Sarah was knowledgeable and took great care of me!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

very friendly easy to work with troy greer is a riot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Fast and friendly. They listened to my concerns and dealt with the issue. They also found another issue that I wasn’t aware of and fixed that too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Gary has served as my mechanical advisor for almost 20 years. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly he is trustworthy. I know I can depend on Gary to make clear to me what issues I have with my automobile and how to address them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Dean was very helpful. I love my new car. I tried to give him a 5 star rating but I was unable to click all five stars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

My experience was great! All my questions were answered, the man who helped me was very nice and worked with me to get my payments where I wanted them to be. I’d definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

great place to buy and service your vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Dean made the experience of purchasing our Jeep very pleasant and satisfying. We didn’t feel any pressure. Highly recommend Dean Gerlich and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Nice, real people...even when I was the one who put the batteries in upside down! They swiftly got me back on the road with working fobs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

They actually have figured out issues another dealership couldn't. Very helpful and quick. And get the job done. And wasnt asked out and flirted with by the staff. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Gary is incredibly helpful, and the guys doing the work are efficient and friendly. I had trouble with some previous recall work they'd done and they got me in quickly and performed the work quickly as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Olu, in service, and Mike, in financing, were incredible to work with! They were both very kind, understanding, and honest. Thank you for helping me get tires and finance my Durango!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Service center (Gary) is awesome. Very straightforward and trustworthy. Have used this service center a number of times and have been satisfied each visit. Easy process, good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Doug was very easy to work with and everything happened as it should have. The "training" on how to use the car was the most thorough I have ever experienced in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Best dealership experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Easy process with a fair trade value evaluation. Dealership helped to find all the incentives available.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

This place is 👌

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Thank you for the good service. I was able to easily schedule my appointment online. I brought my car in, dropped it off and it was ready within hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

If I could give them more than five stars, I would! Thank you, Kevin Ackerley!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Was for a recall on 2008 Chrysler Town & Country driver's air bag. Removed emblem as replacement not available. Must come back when part is available. Service was on time..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Great price and a fantastic buying experience. Everyone at Roseville CJD was great to deal with. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Good experience purchasing a new truck. Found it online and trade was very easy and fair. Traveled 200 miles to pick it up. Great dealership. Regular folks. No rush. They did what they are there for, sold me a truck at a very good price. Nice quiet & safe location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Fast and efficient service, with a very inexpensive price. I drove in without an appointment for an oil change & tire rotation, and my vehicle was serviced very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Great experience as usual! Olu kept me updated about the progress and helped me get in and out of the dealership quickly! Would highly recommend and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Great experience! My Sales Consultant, Sarah is wonderful! She makes buying a car a pleasant experience. I was happy with how patient, pleasant and fun she is. It took away all the frustration when purchasing a vehicle. The Finance Manager, Mike is great. He explained everything in detail and is very pleasant to deal with. They helped me to set up everything in my vehicle before I left. I am totally satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Very happy with the entire process. Rich was great to work with, answered all my questions thoroughly, and worked out all the details quickly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

I had a good experience leasing a 2021 RAM 1500. I had trouble finding a truck with a 3.92 rear axle ratio, but this dealership had good inventory with the options I was seeking. Steven was a pleasure to work with, and made a normally stressful experience a positive one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Roseville Jeep is the place to go for Auto service. The reason is JAKE. His customer service is outstanding! He goes above and beyond for his customers. I always feel like a VIP!!! 10 Star Service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I am generally happy with all the experiences I've had with Roseville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Occasionally I'm not impressed with their lack of communication while I'm waiting for work to be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Experience was excellent! My sales consultant, Sarah was outstanding. She was patient, understanding and very attentive to my needs. Finance Manager, Mike was great. He made sure that I worked out the door a happy customer. I look forward to my next visit for my first oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Very nice experience. Great service and communication by the representative and all staff. Will continue to frequent and purchase vehicles from. Super service and good people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Gary was very attentive to my service needs, communicated clearly and promptly, and is easy to work with. I recommend Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM for all your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

My service advisor Dave is the only reason why I might someday buy another Ram after being treated horribly by Fury Motors and the Ram Corporation. He is professional and kept me updated throughout the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I receive very good service for all of my concerns in regards to the needs of my car. A safe space is prepared for me to wait during this time of covid . It does not feel at all crowded. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Steve was very helpful and easy to talk to. I looked at a couple of vehicles, found a car I liked, and drove away happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

We can always get an appointment to fit our schedule. Super friendly and communicative about what is happening when our vehicle is getting serviced. Love that we can drop off the vehicle the night before our scheduled appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Doug was very helpful. He responded to all my questions promptly. He found the vehicle, with all of my "must haves," (plus some extras), quickly, and within my budget. The entire experience has been beyond my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Doug was very helpful and always makes buying a car easy! Checked me in to my apps using a tablet and it was simple today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Gary was great to work with and communicated well through the entire process of the repairs. He made the process painless and easy. Thank you Gary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

All I needed was an oil change. Got in promptly and took about 45 minutes. I appreciate that the did not try to sell me a bunch of other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Nice and friendly, very easy and relaxed atmosphere to buy a car in..they had what I was wanting and didn’t try to change my decision, gave me lots of different payments and let me choose the one I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

They addressed every concern I had, kept me informed and finished earlier than expected. Everything from start to finish was easy and was above my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I certainly appreciate the excellent service I get at your dealership. Special thanks to the service advisor Gary Ross is courteous attitude and willingness to do whatever he can to help. Also appreciate the work that the mechanics do in repairing our vehicles. Thanks to all. I also will add that Jake is a good standin when Gary is not available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I came in without an appointment. The building was under repair and garage door to the repairshop was closed. I was greeted by people outside, who showed me where to park. They got my oil changed in no time and I was back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Both times my daughter had her jeep there, the staff was excellent. She is there living on her own so was nervous about sending her to an unknown dealership. Will get all my work done there going forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Saw Dave in service for evaluation of new ticking sound on recently replaced engine. They found the problem and fixed it honoring warranted from an out of state dealer. They also were able to change and flush transmission fluid with a coupon discount too! Thank you Roseville Dodge-Ramservice department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

We have purchased a few new vehicles from Roseville each time has been a positive experience. This time when I was looking for a Longhorn Limited 1500 Ram they traded and got what I wanted. When I picked up the truck Kevin A. helped set up the electronics and went thru all the features. We will continue to come to Roseville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Dave did an outstanding job on all the service I have done over the past years. I will be in soon for the next oil change. thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

My husband and I visited Roseville Chrysler for an oil change and tire rotation through their “Express Lane” service. Gary and Rob were wonderful as usual and even squeezed in a creaking door repair for us, plus found a discount coupon for our use. Their friendly kind service keeps us coming back.🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Roseville Chrysler. Steven went above and beyond to help me register my UConnect and program my cellphone UConnect access. We would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We had a fantastic service and I very much appreciate the skills of the staff. Thank you. Dave was courteous and provided advance understanding of change and time to expect service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Michael was a TREMENDOUS help! They made buying my Renegade super fun and easy and was so helpful in helping me find what I was looking for 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Doug was very helpful in helping me find a new car and going through the purchasing process. Great dealership and great people. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We stopped in for an oil change on a Friday afternoon. Very fast and friendly service from Olu and the team. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

New vehicle with failed part deep within the dash. One part, but tons of labor. The part was and replaced in a timely fashion. End result... the was problem solved and the dash is a solid as it was from the factory. And there was no issue with cost as it was covered by the manufacturer. Glad I had a reliable dealer service department to resolve this issue in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I came in to get some things fixed that were recommended by another mechanic and not only did they fix what I was asking for but they said one of the recommended items wasn't necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Amazing service! I dropped my car off with a overwhelming sense that the crew knew how to provide top notch service. They didn’t disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

You all work hard to get us into a new Ram at our payment with value of our trade. It was the quickest car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Gary and the Service team at Roseville CJDR are great! He is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and thoughtful. The mechanics are timely and provide good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Third vehicle we've purchased from Doug and we'll definitely be back for more! Thanks again Doug for the sweet ride, exactly what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Service is so kind and nice. I feel very well taken care of and all of my questions are answered respectfully! I bring my Jeep here as I know I will get great service and helpful answers. Very Covid Safe, Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Everything at the dealership is great Myron the salesman is wonderful to work with we talked to Dean one of the other salesmen we work with before very friendly the service department also extremely efficient thank you Bradley Michael Olson died after

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I was on my way to a family gathering when I noticed my rear passenger side tire appeared to be low. When I got in my car the tire pressure monitor was on indicating I had a problem. When I checked the monitor it confirmed that the tire pressure was very low. I got in my car and started driving as the dealership was on the way to the gathering. As I backed down my drive way I made a call to Gary at the dealership. I explained my problem and he told me to come right in. Sure enough, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

We purchased our new Pacifica Hybrid in April 2021 as vehicle inventory was getting very low due to the chip shortage. Steve Fremling, our salesman, was great to work with! He spent a lot of time providing an overview of the critical features of the hybrid. He is great to work with and very knowabable on the vehicle. Given the low inventory I feel the amount we paid was very fair.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Prompt efficient service. Gary was very knowledgeable and kept me updated throughout the process. Good COVID safe waiting area. Made me feel comfortable and not like I was being taken advantage of which is sometimes the case as an older female

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I was amazed at the service they provided specifically Steve Fremling made the process of buying my first vehicle easy and an amazing experience. Very friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Service was great! Exceeds my expectations! 😊 Jake was excellent. He rotated my tires without me needing to ask. I asked for a car wash and he was on top of it. Awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The car was completed on timely matter with quality service. The service advisor greeted me right away and went over the services that I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I recently had my truck in for service to my air conditioner. I worked with Gary once again, and as always, he did a first rate job making sure I was taken care of. He truly is a pro at what he does, and makes coming to the dealership an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Did what was needed within the time they said. Very friendly and kept me up to date with all that was going on. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Troy did the majority of the work of finding me a loan and car online/over the phone. When I got to the dealership, the only thing i had to do was test drive and sign. Ill definitely come back to get my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Bruce and Kevin were the best vehicle sales reps I’ve experienced in 25 years. Honest and fair on trade in and new pricing. The process was fast and seem less. Very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I went to Roseville CJDR to get an oil change and regular servicing including a tire rotation. They completed these tasks quickly and I was on my way. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I have leased 3 different vehicles over the last 5 years Doug Saxton has been exceptional each time! He takes all of the stress and worry out of the process and goes above and beyond to make you feel great about your decision to shop with them. The service department is also extremely accomodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Friendly, caring and curious. Seems to definitely care about their customers and their vehicles. Work is done in a timely fashion. Contact me, the customer, to be sure all is working ad should be after car is back in owners hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

There was minimal contact, which is good during covid times. Was quiet in the lounge, also good. See you again after another 5k miles. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I greatly appreciate the friendly professionalism of Olu, and the attention to detail of the service technicians. The only name I know/remember is Olu, but I appreciate everyone else that I've dealt with as well. I Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mike Seiple was great to work with when purchasing our new Wrangler Rubicon. Worked to find one with the options desired and arranged to get it dealer traded to their dealership. Great price, no pushy sales tactics, easy and smooth transaction start to finish. Our second purchase with Roseville and Mike. Definitely recommend. Other Mike in F&I handled both our purchases at Roseville, also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Had a couple of minor follow-up service issues both Olu and Rob were engaged and responsive. Things can/do go wrong - the testimony to real quality of service is how responsive and accurate they are to the solution. Olu and Rob were a real credit to the dealdership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Rich was great in getting me in the vehicle I wanted. I was going to settle for a lesser model due to leasing price but Rich worked it out so that I did not have to do that. He was low pressure and very informative. I’m super happy with my new Trailhawk and will be returning to Roseville Jeep which my next trade. I hope Rich will still be there as I will be dealing with him👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Gary is a great guy. I was a bit inconvenienced not having the use of my doors and windows while waiting on parts it was ok

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

To be honest, the first experience at Roseville CDJR was so bad because I waited nearly three and a half hours for the service to the point where I fell asleep at the waiting room and the problem that I alerted to was not fixed. But my second visit was completely different, in terms of treatment, time and work, at the end I took my car I was so happy because I felt a kind of compensation for the first visit 😅 . Thanks for the whole team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Myron and Justin did a great job and we're very open and honest about the truck there weren't any games being played. The service department is excellent thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Explain what was needed and the cost. Exceptional customer service. Would recommend them to family and friends. When I could not locate my coupon, assisted in locating and applied to the cost.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review